Mixtape: Nature “The Ashtray Effect 2” @THEREALNATURE

Mixtape: Nature “The Ashtray Effect 2”

Mixtape: Nature "The Ashtray Effect 2"

It’s been a minute since we’ve heard from QB wordsmith Nature, one of the most underrated Emcee’s of all time; is about to remind fans why he was one of the most sought after lyricists from the last decade. With classic verses on N.O.R.E “Banned From Television” & “ I-95 Remix” Nature has made an undeniable mark in the game. After taking a break from the music scene Nature will be releasing his 1st full length project “Seasons Change – Spring Edition” on April 30th. This project will once again remind everyone why Nature is a force to be reckoned with.

In the meantime Nature linked up with Mixtape veteran “Big Mike” & DJ Mickey Knox to put together “The Ashtray Effect 2” a compilation of vintage Nature songs as well as several new songs.

01 Thug Ali Baba
02 Fly away
03 Welcome To My World
04 Spit w/ Red Cafe & Pretty Ugly
05 Love Is All We Need w/ Mary j Blige
06 Take It On
07 American Dream
08 Metal Cuff Links w/ Beneficence
09 Magazine Covers
10 They Just Dont Know w/ Madd Rapper & Black Rob
11 Magic & Bird w/ Noreaga
12 Itz yours freestyle
13 The Hurt w/ P Dap & Matt Fingaz
14 Too Hot w/ 50 Cent & Nas
15 Magic
16 Something In The Air
17 Back Against The Wall w/ Reek Da Villian & Peter Leo
18 Charisma w/ Mercy
19 Miracle
20 Round One
21 From The East w/ Rap P
22 The Source & Doo Woop Freestyle w/ Little Vic
23 No Money (Demo Version)