Hip-Hop Mixtape

NahRight & UpNorthTrips – #Illmatic20 (Tribute Mixtape)

Mixtape: NahRight & UpNorthTrips – #Illmatic20

NahRight and UpNorthTrips celebrate the 20 year anniversary of Nas’ classic debut album ‘Illmatic’ by putting together this new mixtape called ‘#Illmatic20′. The project has up and coming New York rappers such as Smoke DZA, Troy Ave, Bodega Bamz, Denzil Porter, Al-Doe and more going in over various Nas instrumentals.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

01. Al Doe – The Genesis
02. Euro League – NY State Of Mind
03. Timeless Truth – Lifes A Bitch
04. Shirt – The World Is Yours
05. Smoke DZA – Halftime
06. Doley Bernays – Memory Lane
07. Troy Ave – One Love
08. Mr. Muthafuckin Exquire – One Time 4 Your Mind
09. Bodega Bams – Represent
10. Bodega Bamz – Represent
11. B.I.C. – It Aint Hard To Tell
12. Nas Interlude
13. YC The Cynic – Halftime Butcher’s Mix
14. Denzil Porter – One Love (One L Mix)
15. The Incomprable Shakespere- The World Is Yours (Tip Mix)