Featured Music Artist Hip-Hop Mixtape

New Mixtape: Slim Diesel – The Sylent Treatment (@slimdiesel1)

New Mixtape: Slim Diesel - The Sylent Treatment

Boss Dynasty Music Group & Hood NatioN Presents Slim Diesel

The highly anticipated mixtape ‘The Sylent Treatment’ has arrived. Slim Diesel, a Miami rapper, delivers a thrilling mixtape, touching basis with the streets of America. This tape is brought to you by Boss Dynasty Music Group & HoodNatioN.

Track Listing
01. Intro – Slim Diesel Speaks (Boss Dynasty)
02. Reflections (Produced by Reazy Renegade)
03. Ghetto Hope feat. Bali & J Roc (Produced by J Roc)
04. Let’s Get It On feat. Josh Lebang (Produced by DJ AOL)
05. Dream World (Produced by Reazy Renegade)
06. Janet Jackson (Produced by Reazy Renegade)
07. Bun Em (Produced by KE On Da Track)
08. Skit – O’Dogg 187
09. Shooters Boss (Produced by Track Knights)
10. Trick Me Off The Streets (Produced by Track Knights)
11. Phase Me
12. Have It All
13. Mr. Cocaine feat. Mike G & Mike Bless
14. Time Of Your Life feat. Kid Ink & Double R Stupid Redd
15. Outro – Kane’s Reflections

Check Out Mixtape Below