Featured Music Artist Hip-Hop Mixtape

BRUTE CAMP – Under the Radar/I Got Bars – @brutecamp1

BRUTE CAMP - Under the Radar/I Got Bars

BRUTE CAMP – Under the Radar/I Got Bars

Mix and master by T-Rifik
Mixing by jimmy swag
Cover design by jimmy swag
Production Futuristic ENT.

Special Thanks to
T-Rifik, jimmy swag, Stevie woods, blacklayce, Thirdlane Prez, Mauricia Pascal and Yah-yah for taking parts of the mixtape.

Track Listing

01. Curt Digg- I Be On Da Grind
02. TimsWhenItsWarm- Sold Out (Prod. by Cees of The BlockBeattaz)
03. YatBoi Yella- I’m The Man
04. 7Cree ft. SashaGoHard- Love Money
05. Joey Supratta ft.Devmo- Fuck You Better
06. Doe Wiz- I’m Gon Make It
07. HeighTz- Let’s Go
08. OIBG- Money Dance
09. Cousin- Nothing But Time
10. L.D- Gwala
11. K.Dizzle- Taking Off
12. Rave- What’s The Rave About
13. HITO- Spaceship
14. M 1 Muzik- Like Oooohhh (Prod. by Ric and Thadeus)
15. Pharaoh BHill- Riding With The Senseis
16. Tragedy ft. Ron C- Chilling With You
17. Stunna Luciano- Hit Licks
18. Joey Supratta- If Money Could Buy Happiness
19. Feddi Blacc- No Time
20. Cousin- Vice City
21. Artistick ft. DomQ- Keep Rollin
22. Billard- Amen
23. Dj Khasper Bhinks Outro (Prod. By Cees of the BlockBeattaz)

Check Out Mixtape Below