Hip-Hop Mixtape

D12 – Devils Night [Mixtape]

D12 releases ‘Devil’s Night Mixtape’ without Eminem

D12 – Devils Night (Mixtape)

Detroit hip hop group D12 is out with a new “Devil’s Night” album. This time they did it without Eminem.

D12 originally released its debut album “Devil’s Night” in 2001. Eminem produced it and the album featured a hidden song from the rapper called “Girls.”

While Eminem did not have anything to do with “Devil’s Night Remix,” he did record a more than two minute rap introduction after the new album came out.

01. The Set Off Feat. King Gordy (Prod. By Super)
02. Derty Dozen (Prod. By Block Symfany)
03. Ledgend Feat. King Gordy (Prod. By Block Symfany)
04. Evil World (Prod. By Super)
05. Steel Ill (Prod. By Denaun Porter)
06. Raw As It Gets Feat. Lazarus (Prod. By Block Symfany)
07. Lit Feat. Crooked I (Prod. By Witt)
08. DTU Feat. King Gordy (Prod. By Witt & Block Symfany)
09. 100 Feat. Kidd Kidd & Young Buck (Prod. By Block Symfany)
10. BlackOut (Prod. By Rooq)
11. Run (Prod. By Silent Riot)
12. Killin It (Prod. By Denaun Porter)
13. Stay High (Prod. By Block Symfany)

Check Out Mixtape Below

The long awaited new project from the legendary collective and newly regrouped, D12. The new project features 13 new records including features from Eminem, Slaughterhouse’s Royce Da 5’9, G-Unit’s Kidd Kidd & more.