#Mixtape GetMoneyMusic.com Presents – The Hittape

All the hottest new releases on one classic HitTape…. including Ace Hood, B.O.B., Camron, Cash Out, Chief Keef, Chris Brown, Chris Webby, Drake, Fabolous, French Montana, G-Unit, Illijah, Jay-Z, Joell Ortiz, Justin Beiber, Jon Connor, Juicy J, Kid Ink, Lil Bibby,Lil Durk, Migos, Nas, Rick Ross, Schoolboy Q, Trey Songz, Twista, TY Dolla $ign, Wiz Khalifa, Young Jeezy, Zae The Godd

Listen To Mixtape Below
Continue reading “#Mixtape GetMoneyMusic.com Presents – The Hittape”

Microphonebully Presents – Do Work Daily Vol.1 – Hosted By Big Brother Biz


Microphonebully Presents – Do Work Daily Vol.1 – Hosted By Big Brother Biz

Track Listing

1.- Do Work Daily Intro
2.- The One Eye Kitten – Wale ft. Travis Porter
3.- Hustle – Paul Wall ft. Yelawolf
4.- Switch Up – Big Sean ft. Common
5.- NBA – Joe Budden ft. Wiz Khalifa French Montana
6.- UOENO – Rocko ft. Future Rick Ross
7.- Trinidad James – Females Welcomed
8.- Work – Iggy Azalea
9.- Drive By – Torch ft. Gunplay Young Breed
10.- Big Brother Biz – Do Work Daily [Skit 1]
11.- 5 AM in Toronto – Drake
12.- Just What i Am – Kid Kudi ft. King Chip
13.- Louie Vitton – JCole
14.- Porch to the Public – Ali Vegas ft. The Rezza Brothers
15.- Come Here – Talib Kweli ft. Miguel
16.- Sight of the Sun [Freestyle] – Wale
17.- Big Brother Biz – Do Work Daily [Skit 2]
18.- Live Forever – OnCue ft. Skizzy Mars
19.- PSA – Cheen [Prod. Cardiak]
20.- BKS – Dank Dooley
21.- The Oath – ADash ft. Ali Vegas
22.- Hank McCoy – Kenny Kash [Prod. BoogzDaBeast]
23.- Eviction Notice – MI6
24.- Bout Dat Lyfe – 5 MICZ

(To Get You Music Featured On The Next “Do Work Daily” Mixtape Contact MicBullyBlog@Gmail.com)

[Download | Sendspace]