Stream Mixtape: Tre Ward “Too Many Nights” s/o @TreWard360 / @onthreedallas


Dallas artist Tre Ward signs major record deal with California based Dirty Water Music Group. Southern hip hop pioneer Fat Pimp is already making good on his promise to find young talent in the city and help expose them to the nationwide market. This is huge for Tre Ward and even bigger for the DFW! Tre Ward just released a new project “Too Many Nights” on October 24th which received a great response. You can stream the project below!

Mixtape: @TheRealSim1 “Birth of a Monster” @OvertimeHustlin


Before Sim Kapone releases his long awaited debut album “Summer Of Sim” through GT Digital Distribution we throw it back to move forward. Gunnabeatz and Overtime Hustlin Present “Birth of a Monster” which is an audio look back at the young unrefined Sim Kapone.

More On S.I.M Kapone

S.I.M Kapone is a versatile artist who never intended to pursue music. His heart and focus was fixed on football, however the talented athlete was forced to retire that dream when he was faced with a serious injury. Shortly after this devastating event, his close friends decided to form a group. The determination that he had to be the best in the group spawned him to constantly hone his skills. His hunger and determination not only made him the best in his family but also a top-contender in his state. S.I.M Kapone faced several other life struggles that later would serve as the fuel that he needed to elevate his lyrics far past the realms of superficiality. His family suffered from poverty and by the age of four, his father was sentenced to life in prison. The rising star lived in several cities and feels that the culture and lessons learned from each place helped to mold him into a well-rounded artist. He resided in Long Beach, Anaheim, Pasadena, Norwalk, Downey, and Paramount. His most pivotal musical influences includes legendary hip-hop artists such as: Big Pun, Big L, 2Pac, Biggie Smalls, Nas, Mos Def, Mobb Deep, The Lox, Wu Tang Klan, Ice Cube, DJ Quik, Snoop Lion, Suga Free, E-40, Too Short, and more. “I love music. It’s my form of release…whatever I need to get off my chest I put it down on the mic. I mean, why not be heard and get through to someone who is going through the same struggle,” he said. The seasoned artists possess the ability to captivate his fans through live performances. He’s performed in: Hollywood, Downtown Los Angeles, Orange, Pomona, Maywood, Burbank and is proactively expanding his talents to other markets. S.I.M Kapone has been a thriving force in the L.A underground scene for approximately a year now. Though he is newer than many of his counterparts, his lyricism and exemplary work ethic precedes them tremendously. His primary focus at this point is on his upcoming Debut Album, Summer of S.I.M, which features the legendary West Coast artist/producer, Kokane and others. You should expect nothing less than a superior future for S.I.M Kapone.



Mixtape: @Murdakkh “Anakin Seed Episode 2″ The Road To Old Japan


Check out the latest Mixtape release from Murdakkh “Anakin Seed Episode 2″ The Road To Old Japan. With features from Shifty Shiftacular, Lucille Pierre, Two Sides, and more.

Direct Stream and Download Link Below:

More On Murdakkh

Summer of 2014 saw the release of Anakin Seed-Episode 1, a well-rounded and diverse record that truly put New Jersey hip hop artist, Murdakkh’s, versatility as a musician, on display for all to hear.
Now, a year later, this up-and-coming superstar-to-be releases the newest edition to the series, Anakin Seed-Episode 2: Road to Old Japan. A record that that continues to emphasize Murdakkh’s turbo-charged creative abilities, while being drastically different, in terms of content, from Episode 1.
As this young hip hop artist from Belize Central America forges ahead in his career, it is no doubt that Murdakkh is one to keep your eyes on. His creative talents, musical intelligence, and ability to make decisions that improve the overall quality of his final product will carry him far as he continues to grow and mature as an artist.
Keep your ears open and your eyes locked, because if he continues to produce quality music at the rate he has, it won’t be long before Murdakkh is a household name for hip hop fans of all varieties.

#Mixtape J-Harm (@jharm304) – High Standard (Hosted By @DJGoonie & @djtcee)


Brand new mixtape from J-Harm called High Standard Hosted By @DJGoonie & @djtcee
Track Listing
01. J-Harm – Marks Intro [Prod. By Mr. Creashaun]
02. J-Harm – Spartan Intro [Prod. By BA Beats]
03. J-Harm – Stack My Money [Prod. By Mr. Creashaun]
04. J-Harm – Getting To The Money [Prod. by Takeoff Beats]
05. J-Harm – Who Got The Lighter
06. J-Harm – Doin’ My Thing [Prod. By Takeoff Beats]
07. J-Harm – Outta Control [Prod. by Takeoff Beats]
08. J-Harm – The Shuffle [Prod. By BA Beats]
09. J-Harm – In The Club
10. J-Harm – Hoes For Everybody
11. J-Harm – Respect Mix [Prod. By Takeoff Beats]
12. J-Harm – MOB BOD [Prod. By Takeoff Beats]
13. J-Harm – Rich Niggas [Prod. By Mr. Creashaun & Takeoff Beats]
14. J-Harm – For Life [Prod. By Mr. Creashaun & Takeoff Beats]
15. J-Harm – No Special Occasion [Prod. By Takeoff Beats]
16. J-Harm – Home Run Derby [Prod. By Mr. Creashaun & Takeoff Beats]
17. J-Harm – Move AroundListen To Mixtape Below
Continue reading “#Mixtape J-Harm (@jharm304) – High Standard (Hosted By @DJGoonie & @djtcee)”