Mixtape: Eargasm! 15 hosted by HotBoy Turk (@dawhizzkid )

Mixtape: Eargasm! 15 hosted by HotBoy Turk (@dawhizzkid )

Mixtape: Eargasm! 15 hosted by HotBoy Turk

The Whizz Kid (Future Star Dj´s / Shadyville Dj´s) and Turk pres.another smashing mixtape of the popular “Eargasm!” series containing new heat and exclusives by 2 Chainz, B.O.B, Wiz Khalifa, Joey Badass, Big Krit, Troy Ave and many more.
This WhizzKid Media Premium Mixtape is released in cooperation with Shadyville, Future Star Djs + more!
Track Listing And Download Below

Continue reading “Mixtape: Eargasm! 15 hosted by HotBoy Turk (@dawhizzkid )”

[Mixtape] @DjCellBlock Presents @IndieHits 18

[Mixtape] DJ CellBlock presents Indie Hits 18

Indie Hits 18 contains 28 tracks featuring:
The Game, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Diddy, Fabolous, Wale, DJ Khaled, Swizz Beatz, Yo Gotti, Currensy, Problem, King Pharaoh, TGT, T.I., Skylar Grey, Kokane, Sy Ari Da Kid, Migos, K Camp, Strap, Wale, Jeremih, Castro, Kid Ink, Usher, Tinashe, Nick Branden, Wiz Khalifa, Zam, Frenchie BSM, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign, Josiah, Jeezy, Kendrick Lamar, Twon, Kevin Gates, Rick Ross, Stalley, Gunplay, Killer Mike, Ty Glascoe, Eve, Madonna, Yung Dre, Billy Cook, Meek Mill, Mac Miller, Tha Mr, Future, Jae Sinatra, Jeezy, Kelly Rowland, A Major, Ne-Yo, Juicy J, Playground & Trill Young Lo.

Play List
01. The Game ft. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Diddy, Fabolous, Wale, DJ Khaled, Swizz Beatz, Yo Gotti, Currensy
02. T.I. ft. Skylar Grey – New National Anthem
03. Kokane – Chicago
04. Sy Ari Da Kid ft. Migos, K Camp Strap – Place Your Order
05. Wale ft. Jeremih – The Body
06. Castro – All My Niggaz
07. Kid Ink ft. Usher & Tinashe – Body Language
08. Nick Branden – She Got It
09. Wiz Khalifa ft. Jeezy – On Me
10. Zam ft. Frenchie BSM – On The Watch
11. Meek Mill ft. Ty Dolla $ign – She Don’t Know
12. Josiah – Die For You
13. Jeezy ft. Kendrick Lamar – Holy Ghost REMIX
14. Twon ft. Kevin Gates – No Finessin
15. Rick Ross ft. Stalley, Gunplay & Killer Mike – Black & White REMIX
16. Ty Glascoe – Addicted
17. Eve ft. Madonna – The Beat Is So Crazy
18. Yung Dre ft. Billy Cook – Choose Me
19. Meek Mill ft. Mac Miller – I Like It
20. Tha Mr – No Manners
21. Future – Monster
22. Jae Sinatra – Makin a Killin
23. Jeezy ft. Kelly Rowland – Shady Life
24. A Major – Unreasonable ft. Lisa Hui
25. Ne-Yo ft. Juicy J – She Knows
26. Playground – Fairytale
27. Trill Yung Lo – Fuck With Me
28. SHAKE-A-VEL – Why You Mad (Bonus Track)

Listen To Mixtape Below
Continue reading “[Mixtape] @DjCellBlock Presents @IndieHits 18”

#Mixtape @DjCellBlock Presents Indie Hits 16

Dj CellBlock

Indie Hits 16 contains 31 tracks featuring: Sy Ari Da Kid, Rick Ross, Wale, Gunplay, Rockie Fresh, Fat Trel, Tracy T, French Montana, Mac Miller, Keith Sweat, Wiz Khalifa, Rocko, Jadakiss, Problem, Lil Jon, Tyga, The Game, Peter B, Mariah Carey, Rich Homie Quan, BONESRIVERSIDE, Lonnie Moore, Meek Mill, Puffy Rocket Boys, Jody Breeze, August Alsina, Miley Cyrus, E-40, Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign, Kelly Rowland, A1 Da Don, Kirko Bangz, Chink DaBoi, KSnS, Lil Boosie, Cash Mobb, Meek Mill, Boogie Dollars, T. Dot, Mase, Eric Bellinger, Petey Pitts, Phenom Shyt, Troy Ave, Puff Daddy, T.I., Ma$e, Sassy-An, Victor Newman & DirtyCash

Track Listng

1. Sy Ari Da Kid – Under The Sun
2. Rick Ross ft. Wale, Gunplay, Rockie Fresh, Fat Trel, Tracy T, French Montana – Finals 2
3. Mac Miller ft. Rick Ross – Insomniak
4. Rick Ross ft. Keith Sweat – Supreme
5. Wiz Khalifa – The Last
6. Rocko ft. Jadakiss, Problem – Comfrom
7. Lil Jon ft. Tyga – Bend Ova
8. The Game – Bigger Than Me
9. Peter B – At The Top
10. Mariah Carey ft. Rich Homie Quan – Thirsty
11. BONESRIVERSIDE – Check Da Money
12. Wale – Razor (Bad Guy)
13. Lonnie Moore ft. Meek Mill – Reallionaire
14. Puffy Pocket Boys – Birdman
15. Jody Breeze ft. August Alsina – Summer Time
16. Miley Cyrus ft. E-40, Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign – Fun
17. Kelly Rowland – The Game
18. A1 Da Don – Everybody
19. Kirko Bangz – I Ain’t Gotta Lie
20. Chink DaBoi – F.A.B
21. KSnS – Get It Now
22. Lil Boosie – She Want Some
23. Cash Mobb – Erase Me
24. Meek Mill – 0 To 100 REMIX
25. Boogie Dollars – Dollars Cents
26. T. Dot – The Warm Up
27. Mase ft. Eric Bellinger – Nothing
28. Petey Pitts – Do That Thang
29. Phenom Shyt – The Void

Listen To Mixtape Dj CellBlock Presents Indie Hits 16 Below
Continue reading “#Mixtape @DjCellBlock Presents Indie Hits 16”

Audio: Kaiser Soze – “In Your Face” feat. Problem @KSozemusic

Audio: Kaiser Soze - "In Your Face" feat. Problem

Taylor (Kaiser Soze) Helgeson is an American rapper and R&B singer.

Kaiser was adopted and grew up in a diverse family made up of two sisters from Peru and a brother from Korea. Kaiser grew up in Minneapolis, Minnesota and was deeply influenced by music at an early age.

His first experience in music was when he was signed up in the Minnesota Operas Children’s choir, participating in over a dozen operas at a young age he was classically trained. His parents pushed him to take on a regimen of weekly piano, voice, and guitar lesson, Kaiser met this with great resistance but would later state this as one of the greatest experiences of his life. Kaiser Soze’s influences in the game of entertainment are; Michael Jackson, Tupac, Big L, Beastie Boys, John Legend, and Fabolous to name a few.

Kaiser Soze’s big break came when a close friend of his, Ryan Purcell of “Purcell Management Group” decided to take him on as an investment and they collectively started building a catalog of songs, eventually creating the song “In Your Face” and shortly after they got California based rapper “Problem” as a feature on the first single, and in the video.

Kaiser Soze feels that he has what it takes to stand alongside the ranks of other incredible Artist that are doing it right now, and feels he has what is called staying power, he has something to contribute to the game of Hip Hop.

Click Here To Download – Stream Kaiser Soze – In Your Face Feat. Problem (Single)