Mixtape: Eargasm! 15 hosted by HotBoy Turk (@dawhizzkid )

Mixtape: Eargasm! 15 hosted by HotBoy Turk (@dawhizzkid )

Mixtape: Eargasm! 15 hosted by HotBoy Turk

The Whizz Kid (Future Star Dj´s / Shadyville Dj´s) and Turk pres.another smashing mixtape of the popular “Eargasm!” series containing new heat and exclusives by 2 Chainz, B.O.B, Wiz Khalifa, Joey Badass, Big Krit, Troy Ave and many more.
This WhizzKid Media Premium Mixtape is released in cooperation with Shadyville, Future Star Djs + more!
Track Listing And Download Below

Continue reading “Mixtape: Eargasm! 15 hosted by HotBoy Turk (@dawhizzkid )”

Two-9 – B4FRVR (Mixtape)


After signing to Mike WiLL Made It’s Ear Drummer/Interscope Records, the collective of Curtis Williams, FatKidsBrotha, and Retro Su$h! have released the follow-up to their 2012 mixtape Forever. Alongside the lead single “Money Counter” and featuring the likes of Mike WiLL, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Rae Sremmurd, Jay 305, Metro Boomin and more, you can stream and download the 13-track project below.

Continue reading “Two-9 – B4FRVR (Mixtape)”

(Video) @ComptonsBuck x Wiz Khalifa x Future – ‘Around Tha Way’ (Remix) Video (Via @TeamBlockBallin)

The song sparking airwaves everywhere “Around Tha Way” has sparked aremix courtesy of Wiz khalifa’s dj…. not only does the unofficial remix include “Wiz Khalifa”, “Future” comes along for this ride.so enjoy an keep up with “Buck” via twitter: https://twitter.com/ComptonsBuck https://twitter.com/TEAMBLOCKBALLIN or IG: http://instagram.com/billionaire_buck/ “BLACKJEW” on the way!!!!

Watch Video Below
Continue reading “(Video) @ComptonsBuck x Wiz Khalifa x Future – ‘Around Tha Way’ (Remix) Video (Via @TeamBlockBallin)”

(Mixtape) Dj CellBlock presents Indie Hits 21


(Mixtape) Dj CellBlock presents Indie Hits 21

Usher, Sy Ari Da Kid, Project Pat, Ty Dolla $ign, Wiz Khalifa, Wale, B.o.B., Kidd Kidd, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Foster Child, Young Buck, Mr. Georgia, Mike Slice, Ricko, Coolit & Artist Noir.

Download | Zippyshare

[Mixtape] @DjCellBlock Presents @IndieHits 18

[Mixtape] DJ CellBlock presents Indie Hits 18

Indie Hits 18 contains 28 tracks featuring:
The Game, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Diddy, Fabolous, Wale, DJ Khaled, Swizz Beatz, Yo Gotti, Currensy, Problem, King Pharaoh, TGT, T.I., Skylar Grey, Kokane, Sy Ari Da Kid, Migos, K Camp, Strap, Wale, Jeremih, Castro, Kid Ink, Usher, Tinashe, Nick Branden, Wiz Khalifa, Zam, Frenchie BSM, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign, Josiah, Jeezy, Kendrick Lamar, Twon, Kevin Gates, Rick Ross, Stalley, Gunplay, Killer Mike, Ty Glascoe, Eve, Madonna, Yung Dre, Billy Cook, Meek Mill, Mac Miller, Tha Mr, Future, Jae Sinatra, Jeezy, Kelly Rowland, A Major, Ne-Yo, Juicy J, Playground & Trill Young Lo.

Play List
01. The Game ft. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Diddy, Fabolous, Wale, DJ Khaled, Swizz Beatz, Yo Gotti, Currensy
02. T.I. ft. Skylar Grey – New National Anthem
03. Kokane – Chicago
04. Sy Ari Da Kid ft. Migos, K Camp Strap – Place Your Order
05. Wale ft. Jeremih – The Body
06. Castro – All My Niggaz
07. Kid Ink ft. Usher & Tinashe – Body Language
08. Nick Branden – She Got It
09. Wiz Khalifa ft. Jeezy – On Me
10. Zam ft. Frenchie BSM – On The Watch
11. Meek Mill ft. Ty Dolla $ign – She Don’t Know
12. Josiah – Die For You
13. Jeezy ft. Kendrick Lamar – Holy Ghost REMIX
14. Twon ft. Kevin Gates – No Finessin
15. Rick Ross ft. Stalley, Gunplay & Killer Mike – Black & White REMIX
16. Ty Glascoe – Addicted
17. Eve ft. Madonna – The Beat Is So Crazy
18. Yung Dre ft. Billy Cook – Choose Me
19. Meek Mill ft. Mac Miller – I Like It
20. Tha Mr – No Manners
21. Future – Monster
22. Jae Sinatra – Makin a Killin
23. Jeezy ft. Kelly Rowland – Shady Life
24. A Major – Unreasonable ft. Lisa Hui
25. Ne-Yo ft. Juicy J – She Knows
26. Playground – Fairytale
27. Trill Yung Lo – Fuck With Me
28. SHAKE-A-VEL – Why You Mad (Bonus Track)

Listen To Mixtape Below
Continue reading “[Mixtape] @DjCellBlock Presents @IndieHits 18”